Leaders & Staff

Ross Dilnot is our Senior Church Leader. He joined the church in that capacity in September 2014 after serving for seven years as Associate Minister at Stony Stratford Community Church. Ross trained and worked as an Architectural Technologist before studying theology at Moorlands Bible College and then trained for the ministry at Bristol Baptist College. Ross is married to Joy and they have three children. Both Ross and Joy are accomplished musicians. ross.dilnot@scf-mk.org.uk
Claire Monkcom lived in Cyprus for 6 years. She now lives just outside her home town of Milton Keynes and works in a primary school as a Learning Support Assistant. She joined the leadership team in February 2014 and is part of the children and youth ministry group. claire.monkcom@scf-mk.org.uk
Danny Conibere joined the Leadership Team in October 2017. Along with his wife Chris they have been involved previously in church leadership in both MK & Northampton. They are committed to see people grow in their true identities and develop their gifts and calling. Danny is part of the Leadership team that run the Firestarters course. He is semi-retired and has three grown up children and six grandchildren. danny.conibere@scf-mk.org.uk
Harvey Moore joined the Leadership Team in April 2018. He is married to Eileen and they have two children, Thomas and Imogen. Harvey and Eileen became members of the church in 2015 and lead a Life Group in Tattenhoe. Harvey works for the Open University and has a passion for preaching the gospel of Christ whenever he can. harvey.moore@scf-mk.org.uk
Julie Messenger re-joined the Leadership Team in October 2019, previously serving on the team for 9 years. She is the oldest serving member of SCF on the Leadership Team (not the oldest in age!), having been a SCF member for over 22 years. Julie has been a widow since 2015 and now lives on her own. She has worked at The Open University since 2006 where she leads nursing. Julie remains excited by the many possibilities that SCF can and will reach in the future; to build our church family and serve our community. julie.messenger@scf-mk.org.uk
Margaret Owolabi has been attending SCF since 1997 and is the newest member of the Leadership Team, having joined in January 2020. She is married to James and they have two daughters - Naomi and Rebekah. She has been involved in the Children’s Ministry at SCF since both of her children were young and she is also on the Mission Support Team. On the Leadership Team, she is responsible for Safeguarding and GDPR. Margaret works as a Medical Doctor locally within the NHS and Private Sector. margaret.owolabi@scf-mk.org.uk

Employed staff (part-time)

Joy Dilnot, Oak Tree Centre Manager
joy.dilnot@scf-mk.org.uk
Nicki Bell, SCF Office Manager
nicki.bell@scf-mk.org.uk
Ann Ronaldson, Bookkeeper
ann.ronaldson@scf-mk.org.uk
Jo Franceschini, Acorns Family Outreach Pastor
jo.franceschini@scf-mk.org.uk
Maxine MacDonald, Digital Media Coordinator (Contractor)
maxine.macdonald@scf-mk.org.uk
Pete Watson, Caretaker & Site Maintenance
info@scf-mk.org.uk
Back to top ▲