Leaders & Staff

Ross Dilnot is our Senior Church Leader. He joined the church in that capacity in September 2014 after serving for seven years as Associate Minister at Stony Stratford Community Church. Ross trained and worked as an Architectural Technologist before studying theology at Moorlands Bible College and then trained for the ministry at Bristol Baptist College. Ross is married to Joy and they have three children. Both Ross and Joy are accomplished musicians. ross.dilnot@scf-mk.org.uk
Richard Clark joined the Leadership Team in 2011 and, in addition to being the chair of the Trustees, also sits on the Fellowship’s Building Group.  Richard served with Interserve, the Christian Mission, in Nepal and Cyprus for 20 years, and has 4 adult children and 13 grandchildren with his first wife, Janice, who died in 2010. Richard then married Pam in June 2016 and they both serve the church in various ways. richard.clark@scf-mk.org.uk
Margaret Jobling is a retired Teaching Assistant. She has been a member of the Leadership Team since 1996, with a two year break from 2000 – 2002. She is married to Mike and they have two grown up children and five grand children. Together with Jenny Joyce she helps to lead our prayer ministry team and serves on our pastoral oversight group. margaret.jobling@scf-mk.org.uk
Jenny Joyce has three grown up children. She returned to Shenley Christian Fellowship in 2010 after spending a few years helping to lead an Episcopalian church near Alicante in Spain, She joined the Leadership Team in 2011. Jenny is responsible for organising our Sunday evening services and, together with Margaret Jobling, she helps to lead our prayer ministry team and serves on our pastoral oversight group. jenny.joyce@scf-mk.org.uk
Caroline Swann comes originally from Northern Ireland and is a physiotherapist. She joined the Leadership Team in 2011. Caroline oversees the Teaching and Training ministry group. caroline.swann@scf-mk.org.uk
Claire Monkcom lived in Cyprus for 6 years. She now lives just outside her home town of Milton Keynes and works in a primary school as a Learning Support Assistant. She joined the leadership team in February 2014 and is part of the children and youth ministry group. claire.monkcom@scf-mk.org.uk
Patricia Lock (known as Tricia) joined the Leadership Team in October 2016.  She has been a member of the church for 13 years, having joined the church shortly after moving to the UK from South Africa. She is involved in prayer ministry and helps co-ordinate the prayer request emails which are sent out to the whole church.  She also leads the Intercessors Group. tricia.lock@scf-mk.org.uk

Employed staff (employed on a part-time basis)

Carrie Vogel-Dennett, Oak Tree Centre and Church Administrator
carrie.dennett@scf-mk.org.uk
Ann Ronaldson, Finance
ann.ronaldson@scf-mk.org.uk
Jo Franceschini, Acorns Leader
jo.franceschini@scf-mk.org.uk

Voluntary staff you might need to contact

Joy Dilnot, Worship Co-ordinator
joy.dilnot@scf-mk.org.uk
Maxine MacDonald, Website Administrator,
Little Acorns Assistant, Crèche Leader
maxine.macdonald@scf-mk.org.uk

Back to top ▲